See All | Contract
COPOCO Community CU
Online Account Access 24/7

COPOCO Community Credit Union Routing / Transit / ABA # 272476925 | Choose Direct Deposit!

A A A +

66th Annual Meeting of Membership

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 | 6pm | COPOCO CCU 4265 E. Wilder Rd, Bay City

There are 2 board positions up for election.  Alan Shurkey, Chairman & Linda Doan, Treasurer

Click here for more information about the nomination process


COPOCO Community Credit Union Volunteer Officials

It is the mission of the Board of Directors and Staff of COPOCO Community Credit Union to provide excellence in service, helping each member realize thier financial goals and dreams.

Executive Directors

Al Shurkey, Chairman Keith (Buck) Grew, Vice Chairman Linda Doan, Treasurer / President & CEO Dr. Dale Sanders, Secretary
Al Shurkey
Keith (Buck) Grew
Vice Chairman
Linda Doan
President / CEO
Dr. Dale Sanders


John Tippman
 Ron O'Connor
Sue Adams

Supervisory Committee                                  Executive Managment Team

  Linda Doan, Treasurer / President & CEO
John Toussaint
Harold Miller
Andrew Kornecky  

Linda Doan

President / CEO

Cheryl Dietzel 

Executive VP

Doreen Smith


Loan Review Committee

Keith (Buck) Grew   |   Ron O'Connor   |   Linda Doan 
Photography credit:  Local Artist, Anne Trahan of Anne Trahan Photography